Welcome to my website! Here you’ll find information about me, links to read about or purchase my novels, articles on the art of writing, historical tidbits, and whatever else comes to mind. Thanks for visiting!

Available for Pre Order Now!

NEW stories from some of your favorite historical romance authors more

New Lords & Lace Anthology !

A new anthology of stories up for preorder more…

Me on Instagram!

Click to sign up for my newsletter!

Available Now!

…when she smiled, the sun came out from behind a cloud, as if her lips alone commanded the celestial orb to appear.
An echoing grin played at the corners of his mouth, entirely outside of his command.

Dr. John Edward Hartwell